Organization Structure

The School of Pharmaceutical Sciences has established a Party and Administration Office and six  departments, including Basic Chemistry Department, Natural Pharmaceutical Chemistry Department, Pharmaceutical Chemistry Department, Pharmaceutics Department, Pharmaceutical Analysis Department and Pharmacology Department; a Experimental Teaching Center of Pharmacy as well as three research institutes, namely, Research Institute of Clinical Pharmacology, Research Institute of Snake Venom & Drug Research Institute.