Construction of Subjects

At present, there are 8 second-level doctoral degree conferring institutions(22 third-level doctoral degree conferring institutions), 45 second-level master's degree conferring institutions(59 third-level master's degree conferring institutions), 5master's degree programs , 2 centers for postdoctoral studies (one for Clinical Medicine and the other for Preclinical Medicine), 4 provincial excellent postgraduate courses (Medical Molecular Biology, Senior Pathology, Neurology and Pharmacology), and 7 provincial postgraduate education innovation bases ( for Internal Medicine, Surgery, Neurology, Pharmacy, Preclinical Medicine, Otorhinolaryngology and Stomatology respectively).